What’s Cooking Wednesday: The Beach

Sorry for the silence lately, the weather has gotten me a bit down and, with it, any kitchen inspiration other than egg sandwiches, take out, and freezer leftovers. But this weekend starts Daylight Savings and an extra glorious hour of light when I get home, the temperatures are slowly creeping above freezing, and I got to spend last weekend enjoying this view. I can’t complain.

Savoring the last few hours of warm sun and water. And slushy rum-y ice cream drinks.

I actually said yesterday "I love summer!" I forgot it was February. #heaven

upload

Leave a Reply

